{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gobiz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gobiz/en.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gobiz/en/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/background/background-content/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "General ", "value": "general", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": " Privacy Notice", "value": "privacy-notice", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "value": "business-partner-code-of-conduct", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": "Policy Statement on U Mobile Group’s Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "value": "whistleblower-policy", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/whistleblower-policy.html" }, { "title": "Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "anti-corruption-policy", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/anti-corruption-policy.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoBiz", "value": "gobiz", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoBiz Starter Terms and Conditions", "value": "gobiz-starter-terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-starter-terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz App And Web Terms Of Use", "value": "gobiz-app-and-web-terms-of-use", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-app-and-web-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz Basic Terms and Conditions", "value": "gobiz-basic-terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-basic-terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz Pro Terms and Conditions", "value": "gobiz-pro-terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-pro-terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz Merchant Agreement ", "value": "gobiz-merchant-agreement", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-merchant-agreement.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz Merchant Guide ", "value": "gobiz-merchant-guide", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz/gobiz-merchant-guide.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoOffice", "value": "gooffice", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gooffice.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoOffice Plan Terms & Conditions ", "value": "gooffice-plan-terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gooffice/gooffice-plan-terms-and-conditions.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoBiz P2P Financing", "value": "gobiz-p2p-financing", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz-p2p-financing.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "SME Digital Financing ", "value": "sme-digital-financing", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz-p2p-financing/sme-digital-financing.html" }, { "title": "Micro Trader Financing", "value": "MicroTraderFinancing", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gobiz-p2p-financing/MicroTraderFinancing.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general/anti-corruption-policy.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "General ", "url": "/content/gobiz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/general.html" } ] }

For enquiries and/or clarification in relation to U Mobile's Policy Statement on Anti-Bribery and Corruption Policy, please contact U Mobile at:

 

U Mobile Sdn Bhd


Lot 11.01, Level 11, East,
Berjaya Times Square,
1, Jalan Imbi,
55100 Kuala Lumpur

 

Tel No: 03 2117 9888


Fax No: 03 2141 6511

 

Attention: Head of Legal & Corporate Governance.

 

 

Refer here for the Anti-Corruption Policy.

 

Version 9 November 2020

{ "siteTheme": "theme-gobiz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.